19 N. Riverside Ave. P.O. Box 320, Terryville, CT 06786


Anthony Loomis

Tracy Stefano

Geri-Ann Ristow


Chair Conference Planning Committee

President Elect

Wallingford Public Schools

East Hartford Public Schools

Rochambeau Middle School

Kathy Nauber Office Manager City Hill Middle, Naugatuck, CT 06770 | Tel: 203.720.5250 
Lisa Galske Executive Director 19 N. Riverside Avenue. P.O. Box 320, Terryville CT 06786 | Tel: 860-628-1842 
Christie Cardinale Exhibits Manager Westport Public Schools, Westport, CT 06880 |


Please use the contact form below to email us.

    Please select a recipient:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message