19 N. Riverside Ave. P.O. Box 320, Terryville, CT 06786

Services For Future Professionals

Future Professionals

Professional Development – Student Leadership Conference

Held on Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at Eastern CT State University






Thank you to the organizers – your Student Representatives:

Joseph Asmus and Jordan Swilling: Central CT State University

Nicole Crockett, William Keane, Garrett Lemke, and Amber Lewandowski: Eastern CT State University

Lianne Iassogno and Brianna Vallejo: Southern CT State University

and Student Advisor: Catherine Abel-Berei, Southern CT State University

Thank you to the speakers:

Jason Cebula, Michael Cebula, Darren Robert, Kim Switchenko







Services to Student Members